Emmanuel Baptist Church 

Dryden, Ontario   CANADA 
Highway 17 West, Box 102
Dryden, ON
P8N 2Y7
(807) 937-4478



Pastor : Jake Letkeman

Webmaster : Brent Moorman

Missionaries Email Websites
Lionel & Bernadette Smith lionels@eircom.net Click Here
Mike & Katrina Reid reids4scotland@hotmail.com Click Here
Andrea Clark andreaclark@abwe.cc Click Here
Bob & Kathi Zemeski bzemeski@eircom.net Click Here
Boyd & Sarah Stansford hbcmarystown@gmail.com Click Here
Richard & Crystal Aulin aulinfamily@gmail.com Click Here
David & Shiela Crossman anchorofhopeheb@gmail.com Click Here
Phil & Susan Smith Smiths@Claim4God.com Click Here
Niles & Pam Loewen loewenfamily@loewenstomexico.com Click Here
Wayne & Frances Witherell wfwitherell@yahoo.com  
Bob & Marie Ford bobford1@cinci.rr.com Click Here
Tom & Kathy Talley tomcat2@mts.net  
Wes & Rebecca Burns wburnsfamily@gmail.com  
Felipe & Aurora Flores    
Cheryl Dyck cheryldyck@abwe.cc  
Nick & Darianne Serino nserino@astacalaska.net Click Here
Mark & Michelle Alcock thealcockfamily@hotmail.com Click Here
Larry & Ruth Owens pastorowensbetel@hotmail.com  
Ronnie & Chona Autrey ressurectiondrsd@hotmail.com  
Bill & Lynn Norton norton6mex@yahoo.com  
Jess &  Briones brionesjess@yahoo.com  
Chris & Christine Hilmer chilmer@juno.com  
Matthew & Lana Cretzman mcretzman@gmail.com Click Here