History of the Emmanuel Baptist Church

Pastor Garland and Reba Cofield (1965-1969)
Pastor Wally and Louise Stephenson (1969-1971)
Pastor Frank and Mavis Koop (1971-1973)
Pastor & Mrs. John Clarke (1973-1976)
Pastor Don and Debbie Ohm (1976-1984)
Pastor Archie and Ruth Dyck (1984-1988)
Pastor Milton and Marguerite Johnson (1988-1992)
Pastor Warren and Joyce Webster (1992-1996)
Pastor Chet and Annette Cooper (1996-1997)
Pastor Shawn and Debbie Foster (1997-2004)
Pastor John and Carol Rogers (2006)
Pastor Jake and Jennie Letkeman (2007-Present)